Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
winnie the poo
1/3/2012 05:36:14 am

Info: Marry poppins I really liked your info it would make me under stand what a convergent boundary is if I was trying to find info on it but I think you should add more information on your oceanic. Grammar: I saw a tiny mistake you forgot a space right here “boundaryand” “diffrenttypes” “this boundary”.

Reply
Dragon
1/3/2012 12:08:00 pm

Info: You did good on your info Mary poppins

Spelling: Your spelling is okay but needs work.

Grammar: Your grammar needs work so keep looking for mistakes.

Punctaution: It is good.

Media: It is also very good.

Capitals: Your capitalization skills need a bit of work.

Otherwise good job!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2011

    Categories

    All